



Well, got the glorious chance to go under the house again- this time not to look for smelly dead rats, but to see if there is water under the house. The water meter reader came yesterday and said our water usage is up double from what it was last month, and last month it was double from the month before. Therefore, he says we have a leak and it isn't their responsibility to find it. SO, under the house I went- it gets easier as you do it more often....Here are some pictures of my "outfit", the hole under the house, what it looks like under there,(mind you, you have to crawl commando style) and me coming out...fun fun fun! Good news though, no water under the house, and the decon was gone- so something met it's fate, and I don't smell it!!!Yipee!!!











